Choose your state:
1.800.563.0012

Marketers on the System

Any SourceGas customer with annual gas consumption over 50,000Ccf has the option of purchasing natural gas from a marketer and transporting it to their facilities on SourceGas' pipeline system. Find more information about transportation services on the SourceGas tariff page.

If your company qualifies and is interested in buying its natural gas from a third party, here is a listing of potential marketers that are currently supplying or have recently supplied gas on SourceGas' system. SourceGas does not endorse any particular marketer and makes no representations nor accepts any responsibility regarding any supplier listed. Marketing companies interested in being listed may contact SourceGas. Marketing companies are listed in alphabetical order.



Marketing Company

Contact

CenterPoint Energy Services
401 W. Capitol Ave., Suite 102
Little Rock, AR 72201
 
Mark Bacon - 501-377-4874
mark.bacon@centerpointenergy.com
Or Dennis Gates - 501-313-7757
dennis.gates@centerpointenergy.com
 
Clearwater Enterprises
5637 N Classen BLVD
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
www.clearwaterng.com
 
James Benge
918-605-4483
James.benge@clearwaterenterprises.net
 
Constellation NewEnergy - Gas Division
350 Salem, Suite 6A
Conway, Arkansas 72034
 
Leonard Stiles
501-764-1900
Leonard.Stiles@constellation.com
Floyd E Sagely Properties, LTD
PO Box 10308
Fort Smith, AR 72917
 
Sue Nicholson
479-452-5187
fesagely@mynewroads.com
Laclede Energy Resources, Inc.
720 Olive St., Suite 750
St. Louis, MO 63101
www.LacledeEnergy.com
Ken Hack
314-516-8586 Office
314-575-1594 Cell
khack@LacledeEnergy.com
 
Seminole Energy Services, LLC
2500 Rogers Avenue, Suite 4
Fort Smith, AR 72901
 
Tim McCoy
479-782-7231
tmccoy@seminoleenergy.com
SourceGas Energy Services
9615 North Arlington Ave
Kansas City, MO 64157
www.SGES.com
 
Philip Lane
816-503-1661 Mobile
Phil.Lane@SourceGas.com
 
Southwestern Energy Services Co.
2350 N. Sam Houston Parkway East
Houston, TX 77032
 
Jason Kurtz
281-618-7377
Jason_Kurtz@swn.com
 
Stephens Production Company
PO Box 2407
Fort Smith, AR 72902
 
Donna Stephens
479-783-4191
dstephens@stephenspro.com
 
Tiger Natural Gas, Inc
1422 East 71st Street, Suite J
Tulsa, OK 74136
www.TigerNaturalGas.Com
 
Mike Henderson
918-551-1203
MHenderson@TigerNaturalGas.com
 
Webb Energy Resources, Inc.
PO Box 2916
Fort Smith, AR 72913
 
Mike Webb
479-784-9114
mwebb-webb@mynewroads.com
 

 

For more information, please contact:


Marshall Moody
Manager, Industrial & Commercial Accounts
655 East Millsap Drive
P.O. Box 13288
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Office: 479.582.7839
Mobile:  479.466.3645
Email